Skip to main content

Search

New Build Construction

Full Acoustic Solution

Today we remain at the forefront in pioneering ventilation solutions for the New build market. Nuaire are the only fan manufacturer currently on the market to offer the full ventilation package including the full acoustic solution.

MVHR FF Solution

MVHR with FF Solution

We offer the Full Acoustic Solution

Nuaire's solution addresses both duct and breakout noise providing an aesthetically pleasing installation for the home occupant. 

This residential heat recovery fan offers the only complete MVHR acoustic and first fix solution to overcome noise and ease in the installation of wall-mounting our units.

MVHR and Q-AIRE range

Our products have been designed to complement ventilation systems that are a necessity in modern living. The range is comprised of a supply and extracts valve, an in-line carbon filter, acoustic enclosure, and Full Acoustic Solution with built-in silencer as well.

IAQ Carbon Filter

IAQ Carbon Filter

Our Technical Sales Team

We have technical representatives based throughout the UK and our head office in South Wales is on hand to assist with product information and best practice advice.

Or why not visit our factory to experience first-hand advice?

Our sales team has an abundance of knowledge and the factory covers over 25,000m3, allowing us to manufacture a wide variety of ventilation units from raw materials to finished goods.

Scott Gee

07713 323 868

Scott.Gee@nuaire.co.uk

Scott Gee

Area Sales Manager

Covering the following Postcodes:

L, WN, BL, OL, M, WA, CH, CW, SK, ST, TF, WS, WV, DY, B, WR, CV

Gary Brannon

07767 298 195

Gary.Brannon@nuaire.co.uk

Gary Brannon

Area Sales Manager

Covering the following Postcodes:

NE, CA, DH, SR, DL, TS, YO, LA, IM, FY, PR, BB, BD, HG, LS, HX, HD, WF, HU

Sophie Cracknell

07767 298 196

Sophie.Cracknell@nuaire.co.uk

Sophie Cracknell

Technical Sales Engineer

Covering the following Postcodes:

DN, S, DE, NG, DE, LE, LN, LE, PE, NN, PE, NR, IP, CB

 

For more information about where you can find your local Residential team member, you can download the map by clicking here.

Stuart Paterson

07767 298 187

stuart.paterson@nuaire.co.uk

Stuart Paterson

Area Sales Manager

Covering the following Postcodes:

TW, KT, SW, SM, SE, CR, BR, DA

James Scott

07767 298 106

james.scott@nuaire.co.uk

James Scott

Area Sales Manager

Covering the following Postcodes:

MK, SG, LU, AL, EN, HA, NW, W, WC, N, E, EC, IG, RM, CM, CO, 

Alec Liggins

07767 298 110

alec.liggins@nuaire.co.uk

Alec Liggins

Area Sales Manager

Covering the following Postcodes:

OX, HP, WD, UB, SL, RG, SO, SP, PO, BH

James Mullane

07767 298 101

james.mullane@nuaire.co.uk

James Mullane

Area Sales Manager

Covering the following Postcodes:

LL, SY, LD, HR, SA, NP, CF, NP, GL, BS

 

For more information about where you can find your local Residential team member, you can download the map by clicking here.

Ryan Gregg

07807 509 372

Ryan.Gregg@nuaire.co.uk

Ryan Gregg

Technical Sales Manager 

Covering Northern Ireland

Robert McDonald

07702 104 769

Robert.McDonald@nuaire.co.uk

Robert McDonald

Business Development Manager

Covering the following Postcodes:

NR, IP, CB, SG, MK, NN, LU, AL, WD, EN, HA, NW, N, E, EC, IG, RM, SS, CO, CM

Simon Walker

07767 298 193

Simon.Walker@nuaire.co.uk

Simon Walker

Business Development Manager

Covering the following Postcodes:

NE, DH, SR, DL, TS, HG, BD, YO, LS, HX, HD, WF, S, DN, HU

Robert Gormley

07767 298 104

Robert.Gormley@nuaire.co.uk

Robert Gormely

Business Development Manager

Covering the following Postcodes:

CA, LA, FY, PR, BB, BL, OL, L, WM, WA, M, CH, CW, SK, ST

Llyr Davies

07767 298 114

Llyr.Davies@nuaire.co.uk

Llyr Davies

Business Development Manager

Covering the following Postcodes:

IM, LL, SY, LD, HR, WR, SA, CF, NP, GL, OX, BS, SN, BA, SP, DT, BH, GY, JE, TA, EX, TQ, PL, TR

Alan Belton

07767 298 190

Alan.Belton@nuaire.co.uk

Alan Belton

Business Development Manager

Covering the following Postcodes:

HP, SL, RG, UB, TW, KT, W, SW, WC

Ian Urmston

07713 323 882

Ian.Urmston@nuaire.co.uk

Ian Urmston

Business Development Manager

Covering the following Postcodes:

TF, WV, DY, B, WS, CV, LE, DE, NG, LN, PE

place holder

07767 298 115

David.Frimpong@nuaire.co.uk

David Frimpong

Business Development Manager

Covering the following Postcodes:

SE, SM, CR, BR, DA, SO, PO, GU, RH, BN, TN, ME, CT

 

For more information about where you can find your local Residential team member, you can download the map by clicking here.

Related Information